Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Diana M Boado, DDS -  - Dentist

Hollister Smiles Dental

Diana M Boado, DDS

Dentist located in Hollister, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Diana M Boado always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diana Boado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Boado was great. Made me feel relaxed and explained everything to me. Staff was very pleasant. Did not have to wait long to be seem. Office was very clean.
James P.
Submitted 04/16/22
All of my concerns were answered and everything was explained to me. I was given the options for my tooth solution and I was given a recommendation to see a specialist. Overall I was very happy with my visit and the staff are great.
Karen P.
Submitted 04/15/22
I must admit, I always get nervous going to the dentist. And, in the past, I have had bad experiences with other dentists … but NOT with Dr Boado! She has made sure I’ve been numb, even the numbing has never hurt. This last appointment was for fillings to my front teeth. I was asked continuously “are you ok?”, “is everything ok?”, “are you comfortable?”. The doctor and her staff are wonderful, courteous and very caring. I cannot recommend Hollister Smiles Dental and Dr Boado more… I had a pain-free dental visit!!
Betty D.
Submitted 01/25/22
OMG! I don’t have enough words to express what a wonderful dentist Dr Boado & staff are! I hated going to the dentist, still do, as long as Dr Boado is near I’ll go! I feel like I’m in heaven, best customer service & her assistant Alex sweet & down to earth, makes sure if everything is fine & explain’s what he is doing step by step! When he assist’s Dr Boado they are a team. Like I said can’t express what an AMAZING DENTIST & STAFF Dr Boado has! I’m grateful for finding so I was able to fix my teeth & feel much better now about scheduling appointment’s with a dentist! Thank you Dr Boado & you’re staff for your great teamwork & work!!!
Joe I. M.
Submitted 01/13/22
The front staff is very professional and the Dr is attentive and explains the procedures very well.
Geneva M.
Submitted 05/05/21
Friendly staff. Dr. Boado is great, warm and personable.
Bernadette L.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very efficient and fantastic service!
Dennis D.
Submitted 01/23/21
This week was my second visit to Dr. Boado, and I was just as happy as my first visit. I had two crowns replaced. The care I received during the procedure was great! Dr. Boado explains everything, her assistant is great, they both are very caring, and her office staff is very helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Boado!
Donna W.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Boado takes the time to explain everything. Patient comfort is a priority. All staff is very pleasant and caring
Jacob V.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Boado and team are extremely pleasant, welcoming and create a connection right away. I’ve been a patient for over a year and feel excited to go see Dr. Boado and team and I have always been fearful of “the dentist office” however I do not get that feeling instead I know I am in good hands and create a sense of safety. I highly recommend Hollister Smile Dental.